About Buskin Committee

Author Archive | Buskin Committee

Special recognition

In addition to awarding the 2013 Martin Buskin Award for Campus Journalism to Nina Lin, the Buskin Committee would like to recognize the excellent work by two entrants to this year’s competition: Michael Cusanelli and Alessandra Malito, both graduating seniors who have worked at Stony Brook news outlets and at outside publications. Cusanelli is the […]

Continue Reading Comments { 0 }