Abigail Wolfenberger earns Buskin Award honorable mention

Abigail Wolfenberger, a senior journalism major, has earned an honorable mention in the 2017 Martin Buskin Award for Campus Journalism competition. The Buskin committee was impressed with her broadcast work, which showed skill and creativity. The 2017 overall Buskin winner is Michelle Karim. Wolfenberger and Karim will be cited at the School of Journalism’s Majors Banquet on […]

Continue Reading Comments { 0 }